Iris L. 1

Iris L.

“Being in my 6th year of medical school specializing in pediatrics, it will be my pleasure to take care of your children in a creative, caring, and secure environment.”

Date of Birth: 03/07/1999
Nationality: French
Place of Service: Paris
Native Language: French
Fluent in: Spanish
Good knowledge of: English
Driver’s License: Yes / No Vehicle

In 2014: I occasionally babysat two little girls, aged 10 months and 4 years, in the evenings, so I was able to learn how to take care of an infant. I changed diapers, gave bottles, engaged in developmental play, and put them to bed.

In 2016: I occasionally babysat two boys, aged 6 and 9, in the evenings. I organized board games, helped the older one with homework, prepared dinner, read stories, and put them to bed.

In 2020: Every Wednesday afternoon, I looked after two children, aged 4 and 6. I picked them up from school, ensured their safety on the way back, and prepared lunch. I organized fun activities to play with them: painting, card games, playdough, puzzles, or cooking. I took them to the park, the cinema, the library, or to see shows. Finally, I prepared snacks and took the time to play with them during bath time.

In 2021: I regularly took care of three girls, aged 4, 8, and 11. One to two afternoons a week, I picked them up from school, prepared their snacks, helped the older ones with their homework, organized board games, and bathed the youngest.

I have always enjoyed being surrounded by children, accompanying them in their development, and helping to stimulate their creativity is a real pleasure for me. I have regularly worked as a babysitter alongside my studies, which has allowed me to deepen both my professional and interpersonal skills while remaining in the field I have chosen to practice: pediatrics.