Hugo D. 1

Hugo D.

Dynamic, Sociable, Funny, and Patient, I will be delighted to look after your children for an evening.

Date of birth : 05/06/1999
Nationality : French
Place(s) of intervention : Paris
Mother tongue : French
Fluent language : English

Diplomas: Master 2 Marketing and Business Development in progress (July 2022)

BSR licence – Scooter

Since January 2017: I take care of children aged 2 to 12 years old for individuals at home. I take care of them with activities like board games, drawing, salt dough or outdoor games. I make them dinner and put them to bed.
I can also accompany children to cultural or play places in Paris.

In 2018: I took care during the year of a 10-year-old boy who had a kidney operation. He had to take medication. I was therefore responsible for monitoring his treatment and adapting the activities I offered to his health constraints.

Since 2018: I have been involved in the daily care of seven families (1-3 children), 2-3 times a week. I am used to large families but also to single children who also like to play alone.

I am the eldest of a family of four children. From the age of 12 until today, I used to look after my disabled older brother and my younger sisters several times a week.
I have played a lot of sports. Team sports such as football for 6 years and basketball for 2 years. But also, individual sports like fencing for 2 years, judo for 4 years and swimming for 4 years.
I always have a very good contact with children, whether they are shy or more dynamic, I know how to adapt to situations.

I studied 4 months in Ireland and 5 months in South Korea, which allows me to be perfectly at ease in
French and English.

I have no allergies and am used to large animals. I think I am the ideal babysitter for your children.