Natacha C. 1

Natacha C.

Smiling and gentle, I like to participate in the child’s development and personal growth

Date of birth: 09/07/1996
Nationality: French
Place of intervention: Paris
Mother tongue: French
Good knowledge in : English
From July 2017 to July 2018: Childcare for two children in Paris, then aged 10 months and 3 years old (25 hours per week). Great enrichment and diversity of tasks: going out to school and nursery, accompanying the family on holiday (winter skiing holidays in their cottage and summer holidays in their house in the south), daily help: small household chores, preparing small dishes, accompanying in many activities, accompanying the baby to the hairdresser… I also did occasional baby-sittings in the month with bath, dinner and then bedtime for the children.

January to June 2017: I looked after three little girls 12 months, 6 and 9 years old. School outings, Wednesday all day, driving to and from the nursery and then to school, activities: swimming pool, garden, meal preparation, homework,… Managing several children at the same time is a pleasure for me, you don’t get bored and depending on their age, there are games for toddlers and bigger children.

May to July 2016: On the lookout for new experiences and in order to perfect my experience, I keep for the first time a little girl of barely one year old out of nursery school. One observation was made: I am very comfortable with young children, each day I find new small activities to awaken them.

From September to November 2015: I have my first experience with a childcare agency in Paris, where I am trained in child safety. I keep two 4 and 6 year old girls for two months after school.

Summer 2015: When I reach the age of majority, I apply as an entertainer at summer camp during the two months of summer school holidays. I learned to manage a large number of children, from 4 to 14 years old.

Summer 2010: At the age of 15, I did an internship with young children in a nursery school. I learn the management of the children’s environment as well as their school activities.

I am doing distance learning (in psychology with a desire to specialize in child development), which allows me to have a totally flexible schedule. I am available from Monday to Sunday, at any time, as well as during school holidays. Only 10 days a semester, I have to go to my midterms. My interests are travel, books, cooking, psychology and children’s development.