Lisa D. 1

Lisa D.

“Of a warm nature, I quickly become friends with the children. I like to offer them fun and creative activities, and I always stay tuned. »

Date of birth: 21/05/1998
Nationality: French
Working area: Paris and Disneyland
Mother tongue: French and Spain
Good notions in : English

Diplomas : First aid certificate, CAP AEPE (vocational qualification in childcare) obtained in 2018 and diploma for youth leaders and workers

Since 2013: I keep children at home, having at heart a harmonious relationship with their family. I have cared for children of all ages, infants to young teenagers. I am operational on bedtime, meals, toilet, school homework. What I like the most is interacting with children in a friendly way through games and creative activities. I know the city of Paris very well and can take care of your children on outings adapted to their age and interests.

In 2017: I worked in reception structures in the Paris region. Animator with kindergartens, I organized a big game for about twenty children and managed its smooth running. I assisted the children in the tasks of daily living. I also worked in a leisure center focused on artistic activities for primary school children. I designed workshops and accompanied the children in their realization to encourage them to develop their imagination.

In 2016: For a year I did social work in Mexico in an education branch. With children from five to fifteen years old, I supervised cultural outings in town, prepared numerous artistic and sports workshops aimed at developing group cohesion. I gave language lessons (English and French) to Mexican teenagers and helped the younger ones prepare their school homework.

I am of a gentle and skilful character. I adapt to all situations that I take charge of with a great sense of responsibility. My many experiences with children in the community or at home allow me to approach the care of your children naturally. I would have at heart the well-being of your children and to give them a good time.