Chérine O. 1

Chérine O.

To my mind the main qualities required to be able to provide services in link with children are patience, quietness, dynamism, and capability which virtues are mine, this
is why I am motivated to apply for the job. I do confirm, that I’m familiar with kids contact. I am able to take care of your children in a fun and educational way according to the interests and activities that you will indicate to me

Date of birth: 19/08/1986
Nationality: Algerian
Place of intervention: Paris
Mother tongues: French and Arabic
Fluent language: English
Notions in: German

Since January 2016 to today: I give support classes (home schooling) for children from 9 to 13 years old, in addition to ensuring punctual baby-sitting hours in Cannes.
June 2016 to August 2018: I took care of organizing the summer holidays for a family with a 3 years old child who regularly comes up to Provence Cote
d’Azur. I organized trips to the zoo, amusement park, ballad in the forests. I also participated in the organization of his two birthdays.
November 2012 to January 2013: babysitting in the weekend. I took care of a 4 years old boy days and nights because his mother was a flight attendant. I prepared and gave
her meal, helped her to take bathing, cleaning and tidying up his rooms and helping the child in his daily learning.
January 2012 to December 2013: I kept Aymen a 5 years old child. My main tasks were to get him back out of school and to keep him daily from 13h until
19h. During these 6 hours I proposed activities of awakening, I prepared him to eat, I helped him to take a shower while teaching him the autonomy.
April 2002 to September 2011: I took care of my two cousins ​​Elie and Nadine since their birth. All the week after my classes I went to them I was preparing baby bottles,
bathing, changing diapers, doing long walk and finally the nap. Once they entered school I followed them in their school curriculum, with tutoring courses in French / English languages.