Roxane S. 1

Roxane S.

“A friendly, trustworthy, experienced and creative young girl, you can entrust your children to me in peace! »

Date of birth: 23/06/2001
Nationality: French
Working area: Paris
Mother tongue: French
Good notions in: English

Diplomas : CAP AEPE (vocational qualification in childcare) obtained in 2021.
PSC1, the french Civil protection delivers public basic first aid training, obtained in 2022 because of my studies in the formation « educator of young children » (DEEJE).

Since the year of 2021-2022 : I take care regularly of a young children of the age of fourteen years old, within an agency for the after school and ponctually in the evening. I do all kinds of activities with her according to her desires and my proposals; symbolic games (the dinette, the babies etc …), adapted board games etc …
Currently in the first year of training as an early childhood educator, after obtaining a CAP AEPE last year, I am doing practical internships. I made interships in a “papier bulle” micro-nursery in the 14th district of Paris, I just finished this december 2022 a intership in a bilingual Montessori school. In contact with babies from 4 months to 2 years old, I provide care that meets their needs, such as taking meals, bottles, I also help with falling asleep and with the emotional envelope they often require. . I also worked with children of the age of six to eight years old in the Montessori school.

In 2020-2021 : I did internships as part of my CAP AEPE. Two seven-week internships, one in a Franco-Chinese crèche and the other in a kindergarten. I have acquired knowledge and continue to acquire it thanks to my training on the needs of the child: how to accompany him in his development by ensuring his well-being and his development in the concern of being in agreement with parental expectations and desires.

In 2018-2019 : I made baby-sitting for a 6 year old girl, sometimes I spent the night at her house, her
mother working night shifts.

I am the eldest of a family of two children. From an early age I followed a complete course at the conservatory: musical awakening from the age of 4, music theory, practice of the oboe and integration of an orchestra for 10 years. At the same time, I trained in Bharatanatyam, a classical dance from India. Currently I practice Kathak dance also from India. I have made many trips abroad which have nurtured my cultural openness.