Anna B. 1

Anna B.

“ Patient, I take the time to understand the needs of children and support them in their daily activities”

Date of birth : 1 0/10/1994
Nationality : French
Location of intervention : Paris
Native language : French
Language spoken fluently : English , Spanish

Diplomas : Introduction to First Aid – General training (2010 )

Not vehicle-equipped

January 2022 – June 2022 : I took care of a newborn baby . I was in charge of washing her and putting her to sleep in the evening ( night awakenings , taking bottles at night). The mother being an actress , I had to follow her on her professional trips and take care of her baby in this context .

September 2021 – December 2021 : I took care of school trips for a little boy . I assisted him with his homework and was required to speak to him in Spanish . A cultural afternoon – museum or theater – was planned each week to develop his open – mindedness.

October 2019 – December 2020 : I was an au pair in a family in Madrid – three children in elementary school. I was in charge of waking them up , preparing breakfast for them and accompanying them to school.
When I left school , I helped with homework and led extra – curricular activities . During confinement, I homeschooled them and distracted them with fun games (board games , cooking workshops , drawing and modeling clay workshops , etc.).

Since June 2014 : I have been doing occasional babysitting for families I have known for a long time, including children I knew as babies . They are day or night guards.

I grew up in a family in which there were always children, my mother being a childminder . I have had to look after children with special needs – autism , ADHD – and I strive to be patient and attentive to their needs .