Sandie B. 1

Sandie B.

Date of birth: 10/05/1982
Nationality: French
Working area: Paris
Mother tongue: French
Language spoken: English

Diplomas : First aid European patent (21/10/2013)
Initiation to First Aid Children and Infants (IPSEN – 05/14/2014)

Driver’s licence, category B

Since January 2022: I regularly take care of 2 children aged 12 and 13 on weekends with whom I go out for exhibitions, cinema, swimming pool, ice rink. We also do manual activities and pastry.

From January 2022 to November 2022: I took care of a 3 year old little boy after school. I gave him his snack, we did coloring, drawing, baking and I gave him his bath until the mother returned.

From January 2021 to December 2021: I regularly took care of 2 children aged 8 and 6 on weekends with whom I organized games and we did various outings in Paris and manual activities.

From 2013 to 2015: Within the Baby Prestige agency in the hotels of Paris and Disney, I did many babysitters of all ages. I participated in events with many activities for children. I also accompanied the children to the Disney park or to the cinema. I took care of the children during the day or before dinner by doing activities like swimming pool, card games, mimes, drawings, walks, I managed their dinner, bath and bedtime. I have cared for children and babies many times.

I am the eldest of a little sister with a gap of 7 years and from her birth I took care of her. I started babysitting at the age of 14 every Wednesday afternoon and during school holidays I looked after 2 children aged 7 and 10. I am the happy aunt of 2 nieces aged 4 and 10 and an 8 month old nephew with whom I love spending time, we do baking, board games, cards and swimming pool. I give them a bath and tell them stories. I spend almost all of my holidays with them.