Noémi L. 1

Noémi L.

Cheerful and caring child-minder, I am an ideal babysitter for your kids, who loves to play their favourite and interesting games with them, while being absolutely safe.

Date of birth: 09/05/1981
Nationality: Hungarian
I work in: Paris and its suburbs
Mother tongue: Hungarian
I speak fluently: English, French.

Diplomas: First Aid Diploma (PSC1)
I don’t have Driver’s licence

Since 2021 I work as a nanny in the hotels. 5-6 babysittings per week with different families. When I work with very small babies I always ask the needs of the parents and I adapt to their needs. I am taking care of children from two months until 11 years old.

Septembre 2020: I started to look after two boys 5 and 7 years old. We were playing active games as football. I also helped them to do their homework. 

In 2018-2020: I took care of twin girls of 6 years old. I went to pick them up from school, gave them snacks. I helped them with their homework. They loved to play erudite games like cards with images of different characters.

In 2017 : I went to London for a year to improve my English. I took care of  two girls of 7 and 11 years old. I went to pick them up from school, gave them snacks, we did the homework and I went with them to the park, to the dance, to the gym.

In 2011 : I started taking care of a 5 year old girl and I stayed with her for 5 years. We were very close. We got along well; we see each other often even today. I went to pick her up from school. We did the homework together; I accompanied her to the activities: dance, fencing, viola.

In September of 2010 : I took care during 1 year of three little boys of 2, 5 and 7 years. I picked up the little one from home and with him we picked up his brothers from school. We often went to the park to play with ball. I accompanied the biggest boy to his activities: drawing, tennis. For the youngest of 2 years old I read stories, we played with colors and shapes and animals. I bathed all three and I prepared them dinner.

I keep very good contact with the families where I looked after the children. I do theater courses which also help me to be more open and more joyful.