Iris H. 1

Iris H.

Date of birth: 03/11/2001
Nationality: French
Location: Paris
Mother tongue: French
Language spoken fluently: English

No driving license

At the end of 2019: I took care of a 7-year-old girl in Paris during the summer. We were going out to the park every day so that she could play with her friends, we played board games. I prepared meals and helped to take a shower/bath.

In 2018: I had the opportunity to babysit a 9-year-old child in Paris during school holidays. I helped him with his homework but also we went out to the park. I organized fun activities such as cooking or creative activities.

September 2016 until 2018: I took care of a 2-year-old boy and his 6-year-old twin sisters in Mulhouse in Alsace. The baby-sitting was mainly in the evening, I organized games, prepared the meals for the, a baths when it was necessary. We played various edutainment games, and read books at bedtime.

From 2016 to 2020: I has had a lot for of occasional babysittings. Mostly during the evening. I fed children, helped them wit their homework, then we played together before the bed-time.

I am from a family of 4 children. I have always loved contact with children and I had the opportunity to take care of my cousins who were younger than me. I was a scout for two years in Mulhouse as a caravel. I then had the opportunity to do a Jamboree in Denmark where I was able to interact with scouts from all over the world through many fun activities.

I like sport and outdoor activities as well as traveling , which reflects my motivation to communicate and adapt myself to any situation.