Cissé C. 1

Cissé C.

I am a dynamic, joyful and talkative person which allows me to create bond with children. I am used to look after them while ensuring their safety.

Date of birth: 31/05/2003
Nationality: French
I work in: Paris and its suburbs
Mother tongue: French
I speak fluently: English.

Don’t have a driver’s license.

From December 2018 to July 2019 :  I looked after 2 kids of 4 and 7 years old, Diane et Hector, I picked them up from school helped hector with his homework,  pled with them and gave them bath. 

Since September 2020 : I have an afterschool babysitting with two girls, Clementine and Charline who are now 6 and 9. I pick them up from school, bring them to their activities, help with their homework, give them bath, make the diner and put them to bed if needed. I also adapt to unforeseen we sometimes face.

since June 2021:  I punctually babysit Emilie and Clement of 4 and 7 years old. I make diner put them to bed and look after them during the night.

From January 2022 to march 2022 : I babysat Elodie and Delphine, two American girls of 5 and 7 years old as well as the other baby sittings I had to pick them up from school, bring them to their activities, help with their homework. I spoke English with them.

In may 2022: I nannied a 3 year old girl, her cousins of 7 and her friend of 1 year and half during their vacation. I played with her in the garden, cooked some meals, read her stories, changed her diapers and looked after her daily.

Since march 2022:  I take care of two boys of 7 and 8. Same things as the others babysitting : homework, activities and bath.

Since march 2022:  I play and have lunch with Hugo, 6 years old.

Since September 2021:  I do punctual baby sittings via random ads I apply to. During those baby sittings I have looked after children from 18 months and up to 5 kids at the same time. Most of them were during the evening and included putting them to bed and looking after them until their parent come back.

I am future student in law and the fourth of a family of 6 children, I got used to look after my little brother and sister since I was young. I started babysitting when I was 15 because I like children and easily get along with them. I love to read and am currently learning to play piano.