Aya G. 1

Aya G.

Caring and motivated, I am here to listen to the needs of your children.

Date of birth: 06/02/2002
Nationality : Moroccan
Place(s) of intervention: Paris and its suburbs
Mother tongue: Arabic
Fluent in: Arabic/ French/ English

Degrees: Scientific baccalaureate.
I am on my second year in law school.

2022: I was taking care of a 7 month old baby, a 4 year old child and the eldest who is 7 years old. I was in charge of bringing the kids home from school. I first picked up the baby from kindergarten, took notes of how she spent her day to forward to the parents.I used to take the children to the park and gave them English lessons when we got back home.

2021: I was taking care of a 4-year-old girl, after school we used to do a mix of playing in the park and at home. We often drew pictures, sang songs…

2020: I was taking care of a 4 year old boy and a 6 month old baby. I used to spend the day with them and therefore I gave English lessons to the 4-year-old child and played with him. I used to take care of the baby from time to time, I would prepare his bottle for him, change his diaper…

2019: I took care of two boys aged 9 and 10, I was in charge of walking them home from school, helping them with homework and then playing with them until the parents got home.

2018: I was taking care of a 12-year-old girl for a year. I used to prepare her meals, gave her a few English lessons, and helped her with homework.

I am the eldest of a family of two girls. Since a very young age, I have always been at the top of my class and willing to take care of the youngest in my family. I was also enrolled in an English center from kindergarten until freshman year. I have many passions, mainly writing poetry, drawing and singing