Christelle D. 1

Christelle D.

Cheerful and caring child-minder, I am an ideal babysitter for your kids, who loves to play their favorite and interesting games with them, while being absolutely safe.

Date of birth: 10/01/2002
Nationality: French
I work in: Paris and its suburbs
Mother tongue: French
I speak 8luently: French , English , Spanish , Japanese

Diplomas: Brevet d’aptitude aux fonctions d’animateur ( BAFA )
Driver’s licence, category B/I do have a car.

Since 2020 : I am a punctual babysitter responsible for looking after two children aged 9 and 11. During my guards (which take place mainly in the evening and on Wednesdays), I have the opportunity to accompany the children to their extra-curricular activities (such as music lessons, catechism, library), to supervise their meals-time (lunch, dinner, snack), to accompany them to the park and to carry out activities there with them (outdoor games, outdoor sports), or even to prepare them for bedtime

July 2019 : I was an intern in a children recreation’s center during three weeks for children aged from 3 to 12 years old. During this period I had the opportunity to supervise activities for large groups of children ( by organizing games, parent’s shows, creative activities, reading activities , artistic workshops ). I also had the chance to accompany the kids during leisure outings (to the swimming pool, at picnics, to the tree climbing) . I Rinally had the opportunity to acquire knowledge on the cognitive and psychological development of a child .

School year 2017 – 2018 : For about nine months I went out to school every day of the week ( from Monday to Friday ) for an 8-year-old boy. I picked him up in front of his school, walked him home and once we arrived , played board games or other type of games with him until his parents came home

About me: I am the eldest of a family of four children. I have a 9-year-old little brother whom I take care of daily to help my parents. To do this, I often pick him up from school, I drive him to his sports activities, I cook his meals and I give him English lessons. I also have a 1 year old baby sister whom I take care of by changing her diapers, giving her a bath, her meals, or accompanying her to the nursery.