Linda J. 1

Linda J.

Cheerful and caring child-minder, I am an ideal babysitter for your kids, who loves to play with their favorite and interesting games with them, while being absolutely safe.

Date of birth: 18/08/2000
Nationality: French
I work in: Paris and its suburbs
Mother tongue: French
I speak fluently: English, French

Driver’s licence : category B and I have a car.

Since September 2016 : I take care of children from 6 months old in private homes. I take care of them with activities like card games or drawing, then during the dinner and their bedtime. In fact, I grow up in Paris, and thanks to my academic and family education I have knowledges from the light city which permit me accompany children in Paris cultural places. Finally, I took care of babies many times.

School year from 2017 to 2022 : I pick up children at school which are not far away from my residence, I see them grow up and I still take care of them punctually. I give them their snack, I take them out to the park, then I assure that they take their shower and that they do their homework. Sometimes I prepare dinner and then we play until the parents are back.

September/October 2021 : I took care many times of a 6 month old baby from the morning until the evening. I prepared and gave her, her fidding bottle and then I gave her, her bath. I also changed her nappy, gave her promenade in the stroller, making sure she was well dressed depending on the temperature. I was in charge about the nap and the bedtime too.

Since September 2021 : I do babysitting through Baby-sittor Agency which put families and babysitters in relation to find their needs. I prepare fun and creative activities according to their age. I make sure that everyone is comfortable and that they are well integrated when it’s a group of children. In the evening, I make sure that they eat well and enough, and that they make their hygiene care routine before going to bed. Finally I can read them stories.

About me : I am the eldest child of five children family, which allow me organise each year birthday parties. In addition, from the age of 8 to 16, my hobbies pushed me to register in a theater club, sport club and danse club. In this context, I am able to diversify my leisure activities and adapt it depending on different age group. Simultaneously, I prepare my master degree in Finance in Paris.