Véronique C. 1

Véronique C.

Passionate nurse, flexible and patient I dedicated my career to the welfare and development of toddlers and older children

Date of birth: 10/11/1966
Nationality : French
Place of intervention : Paris
Mother Tongue: French
Good level in: English

Driving license / Not conveyed

Currently since May 2018: Nanny at home for several families with atypical schedules and variable hours: days, nights, week ends according to the diaries .. Infants and young children .. I provide meals care toiletries, but also awakening games and … cuddling!

 January to April 2018: Nanny for a family in Monaco: full care of a newborn and a boy of 2 years and a half in 24 hours .. (supervision, exits, toilets, care, meals, activities of awakening). From September 2017 to February 2017: Taking care of twins nights at the parents’ home, and this since the maternity leave..I ensured their supervision, prepared their meals, performed their toilet and care.

From 2016 to 2017: Nanny at home for 2 English-speaking families … (days or nights according to parents’ schedules..1 family with 3-month-old baby and 2-year-old girl) 1 family with 6-month-old baby ..I have been responsible for meals, care, toiletries, games and hugs!

From May 2015 to September 2015: I took care of a baby born in December 2014 with whom i made arousal and stimulation activities, walks, bathing and meal preparation .

Since April 2014 : I work with Baby Prestige agency and see me regularly entrust the guard of children of all ages (from 1 month to 3 years), in Parisian hotels and private homes.

Since June 2012: I work occasionally for Parisian families in the days and evenings. I perform maternity nurse missions for mums who want to rest overnight.

From September 1992 to June 2012: I held maternity nurse functionsfor a familyof $ children, support for toddlers : hygiene, meal preparation, walks and games. Support for children from 3 years: hygiene, safety, school trips back and forth,meal preparation, monitoring homework.

July 1991-1996: I worked as an intervener for Allo Maman Poule agency Neuilly sur seine I made occasional or regular baby-sittings. I have worked one month with a 6 year old child suffering from disability.

In July and August 1992: I was host of outdoor centers with children aged 6 to 8 years. Games, entertainment, contests preparations, various manual workshops, etc .