Anastasia S. 1

Anastasia S.

I am a smiling and energetic person. Punctual, considerate and with a sense of responsibility, I can adapt to your needs and above all to the personalities and expectations of your children, while ensuring their well-being and their safety!

Date of Birth : 22/12/1994
Nationality : Ukrainian
On-site intervention : Paris
Mother tongue : Russian & Ukrainian
Other languages : English, French

No driving licence

In 2017: I did regular babysitting of a 3 month old baby girl. I occupied her with developmental activities and walks. I also took care of her during bath and meal times.

In 2018 – 2019: I did regular baby sittings with several families. The children were between 11 months and 11 years old, and I offered activities according to their ages. I learned to adapt to their characters and build a friendship with them! I offered indoor and outdoor games. I like sports a lot so we often went biking, were dancing, were doing skateboarding and pool activities! I was responsible for preparing meals and bathing kids and occasionally stayed overnight or on weekends.

April 2019 – August 2019: I took care of a 2 and a half year old little girl every day. I occasionally stayed overnight to help parents. I made sure to offer her activities and games that would stimulate her development. I always keep in touch with this family and we see each other from time to time!

September 2019-April 2020: For 7 months I was a full-time Au-Pair in a French-Jordanian family. There were 3 children – a 10 year old girl and two boys 7 and 5 year old. I prepared the children in the morning to go to school, I picked them up at noon for lunch time. I also was responsible for cooking for children. And I were with them after school in the evening, before the parents arrived. I was helping with school homework. We have made lots of games indoors and outdoors! I accompanied the family on a ski vacation for 1 week.

I have many little cousins between the ages of 5 and 12. I enjoy spending time playing and discovering the world with them! I also have a 15-year-old teenage brother whom I saw growing up. The experience of the past few years has allowed me to quickly become efficient and skilled. I am very comfortable with children, I get along very quickly with them, which allows us to have a great time together!