Anais E. 1

Anais E.

Date of birth: 07/09/1991
Nationality, Cambodia
I work in: London (Notting Hill)
Mother tongue, French, Khmer (Cambodia)
I speak fluently French, Khmer and English

EDUCATION: Psychology University Paris Nanterre 2011-2013

June 2019 – now: Live in nanny Notting hill (UK)
I took care of a baby girl since she was 9 months Annabelle and her big brother of 3 years Arthur, for a German family. They are now 3 1/2 years and 6 years. I prepared an healthy breakfast mostly fruits, avocado on toast and juice for each morning with beetroots, carrots, celery, apples, lemon. I bring them to school and nursery. In the afternoon, we usually go to the park where we played football and also to the playground. Sometimes we played at home, drawing, painting, building and also music party. Then I prepared an healthy diner for the kids but also for the parents while Arthur is doing his homework and Annabelle is drawing. Usually after dinner the parents took over while I clean the kitchen. Finally I bath them and sometimes I put them to bed.

Christmas 2018-March 2019: Rota nanny 24/7
I was working as a rotation one week on, one week off. Taking care of two children B5 and G2. Dropping and picking up from school. Preparing, cooking, feeding meals for them. Keeping the kitchen and the playroom nice and clean. Washing and cleaning kid’s bottles. Organising and tidying up playroom and wardrobe. Laundry, taking to activities (ballet, theatre, coding, park, museums…). When travelling packing and unpacking kids luggage.

August 2015- October 2018: Live in nanny Harpenden (UK)
Taking care of the little girl, preparing, cooking and feeding meals for the little girl, cleaning up after meals, keeping the kitchen clean, laundry, taking to activities (little gym, tennis, ballet…), play date, taking to the park, zoo, farm, swimming pool, keeping bedroom and play area clean. Stimulate in French.

2013-2015: Assistant Education (France)
Observation of entry’s and exit’s students. Checklist of students if are present or absent in the class as in school canteen. Warn parents if there are any absent by phone and letters. Taking and  helping students with homework (can be 2 till 45 students). Be attentive and help students to find a way with conflict, always have a solution to make safety.

2011-2013: After school nanny (France)
Picking up from school, giving snacks, helping homework, bath, dinner until parents come back.

2009-2011: Live out nanny (France)
Take care of the baby 7 months and the boy 2 years. Preparing, cooking and feeding meals for them, cleaning up after meals, keeping bedroom and play area clean. Dropping the little boy to school and picking up from school. Taking to activities as swimming, park, museums. Stimulate in French, do some craft.

I am a French Nanny and have been in the UK for the over  five years.  I have a full UK driving licence. I grew up in a family of 5 kids. I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers. As a teenagers, I used to have each summer holiday exploring from Fontainebleau to  the “Loire” by bicycle for 3 weeks in France with my parents. Visiting a different places, some activities and visiting the castle “Amboise,  Chenonceau etc…” I do love sport as handball, basketball and also running. My favorite leisure activities are dancing. I am passionate with Latino dance as Salsa, Bachata, Merengue but also Tango and Rock’n Roll.