Margaux B.
Back

Margaux B.

Ref. 3224

Cheerful, responsible and creative, I would be delighted to take care of your angels

Date of birth: 04/04/1996
Nationality: French
Place of intervention: Paris
Mother tongue: French
Bilingual in : English
Notion in :Spanish
Diplomas: First aid certificate

Since 2015: I’ve been working with Baby Prestige in the most prestigious hotels and palace of Paris with children from the United States of America, Canada, England, Belgium, Spain, the Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, India… I take care of them with activities, during dinner and bedtime

I also take care of children for French families at their home sometimes with foreign families who rent a place. Often, I pick up the children at school, take them to the sport,  take care of their homework, I cook and put them to bed

This year I did around twenty baby-sittings with children between 2 months old and 14 years old.

In 2014: I looked after 4 children aged from 6 months to 11 years at least one Wednesday per month. I took them to the pool, took care of their homework. I cooked lunch and dinner, and we made games to keep them occupied during the day.

From 2011 to 2013 : I have babysit at least once a week in the evening with 3 different families with children from 1 to 10 years old. I took care of the meal, bathing, we did a lot of manual activities as when I was a kid I liked to do manual work, and I like to share this passion with children. I have also accompanied and collected children from school.

I am the oldest of my family: I have a brother who is 6 years younger than me, and I have often taken care of him because my parents often go away on business trips, so I have picked him up several times at school, I have taken care of his homework and I even kept him overnight when both my parents were not present. I also organized his birthdays with his friend