Isaure G. 1

Isaure G.

Passionate about child care for 12 years, I adapt easily to families, I am reliable and smiling. Gentle and patient with children, I know how to enforce the rules and education desired by families with authority and kindness. You can leave your children with me in complete serenity.

Date of birth: 25/11/1992
Nationality: French
Place of intervention: Paris
Mother tongue: French
Good knowledge of: English
Diplomas: Introduction to First Aid for Children and Infants (IPSEN – October 2017)
Driving Licence

Since January 2017 : I have been travelling with the family in London, New York, Paris, skiing in Courchevel for their business trips. I take care of their 3 year old and 5 month old children from morning to night by finding in each town activities adapted to the children (park, dance classes, gym, cooking, etc).

Since October 2016 : I take care of a one-year-old little girl from morning to evening in London, Paris, South of France, Corsica. Educational games, meals, bath, care during their travels, holidays, mother’s prenatal period, baptisms, weddings.
During each school holiday I also keep her 3 other sisters of 2, 4 and 8 years old.

From September 2016 to November 2017: I did a lot of babysitting with a 2.5 year old girl in the evening and occasionally during the day to replace their nanny.
 Walk in the park, games, bath, meal, reading, laundry management

September to December 2016: I looked after 3 and 6 year old boys when the mother was away in Africa. I took care of all the daily tasks: accompanying and bringing the children from school or to tennis lessons, meals, bathing, homework.

I am the third in a family of five children with two older brothers and two younger sisters whom I have always enjoyed caring for.