Iman Z. 1

Iman Z.

Date of birth: 16/05/1994
Nationality: French
I work in: London
Mother tongue: French
I speak fluently: English

Diplomas: First Aids Red Cross

August 2017 to July 2018: Looking after Gabriel Mauclaire, an 8 years old French boy. The duties were getting the breakfast ready, preparing the school uniform, making sure his bag’s ready and drop him at school. In the afternoon, picking him up from school, organizing playdates, taking him to the park, supervising the homework and the reading, cooking healthy meals and reading bedtime stories and I put him to bed.

Since August 2017: Looking after Isabella Stern, a 12 years old girl. I’m looking after her during week-end evenings. The duties are cooking healthy meals, speaking to her in French and checking her French homework.

Since 2015 (when I’m in Paris): Looking after Eliès Chalvet since his 5 months. I pick him up from nursery, we go for a walk, play a little before bath time, dinner, story time, recalling what we did during the day, singing lullabies, bedtime. I’m taking care also now of his little sister, Ines. I take her in the stroller, with her big brother.  I play with her, give her bath before giving her bottle and diner and play until bedtime.

2015-2016: Looking after Octave, an 1 year old boy. I was looking after him essentially during evenings. The duties were giving him his dinner, play with him and bedtime. I also went on holidays with the family and I spent full day with him of playing, going for walks and reading books.

About me: Hello, my name is Iman, I live in London as an aupair and I’m now creating my own business as an Image Consultant. I would like to conciliate my work in childcare and my project of creating a business. It’s been 6 years now that I babysit (during the day and evening). I’ve looked after babies from 5 months to 12 years old teenagers. I was looking after my niece and nephew when I was still in Paris and I still do when I visit them. I’m serious, responsible, reliable, dynamic and of course, I love taking care of children! I’m passionate in everything I’m doing, I’m funny, volunteer, positive and serious. I love children because they are so curious and lovable. I love teaching them new things, reading them stories and sing French songs! I love cooking, running and having a healthy lifestyle.

I can provide to you and your family:

– Security (it’s my number one priority : the security of your kids),

– Reliability (you can totally count on me),

– Integrity (I’ve got profound moral, ethic and honesty principles).