Clara J. 1

Clara J.

As a former Flight Attendant, and baby-sitter since many years, I will be able to put my patience, my kindness and my dynamism at your service

Date of birth : January, 15th, 1997
Nationality : French
On-site intervention : Paris
Mother tongue : French
Other languages : English (fluent), Spanish (beginner)

Diplômes : French Baccalaureate, LL.M International and European Business Law, CRFPA (admitted to the bar exam)

Driver Licence

Since April 2020 : I take care of a baby several times a week, since her birth. I pick her up from the nursery daycare, play with her, prepare her meals, her bottles and put her to bed when necessary. This little girl is now 9 months old, her smiles and laughs when I see her testify to this beautiful relationship that unites us.

From June 2018 to September 2020 : I was a long-haul flight attendant for Air France. During the flights, I took particular care of families by responding to all of their special requests, especially those to entertain their children.
I also looked after the children who, from the age of 4, were traveling alone. These children often needed special attention because, being in an unfamiliar environment, they could be distressed. My role was to ensure their safety on board, but also their comfort, for example by taking the time to chat and play with them, but above all reassure them.

Since February 2017 : I regularly take care of 7 years old twins when their parents are out at night or away during the day. I help them wake up, make them do their homework, supervise their toilet, cook their meals, take them to school and pick them up. I sometimes take them to their activities on Wednesdays. The moments we share together are filled with bursts of laughter, joy and interactions.

Since September 2017: I regularly take care of newborns, toddlers, and siblings. Patient and cheerful by nature, preparing meals, bathing, cuddling, playing games and reading stories hold no secrets for me. Some of these children that I take care of, evolve in an international and multi-cultural environment. I always make sure to adapt to the parents’ requirements and to put the child at ease, especially when they do not speak French. Smiling and the will to do well are universal languages.

I am the oldest in a family of four. I quickly became responsible for the little ones. I am very comfortable with children, especially babies, from birth. I am an open-minded person, who loves to interact with people from other cultures and make them discover mine and the treasures of my beautiful city, Paris.