Camille Z. 1

Camille Z.

 

Very dynamic, I know many games to keep your children busy during your evenings and holidays under the Côte d’Azur sun!

Date of birth: 03/10/1999
Nationality: French
Locations: Nice, Cannes, Antibes, Cagnes-sur-Mer
Mother tongue: French
Fluent language spoken: English
Good notions in: Italian
Licence driver/ Vehicle

Since October 2016: I’m taking care of an 8-year-old little girl for every school holidays, all day long. We’re trying to have a good time. I make her enjoy her holidays, with many manual activities, games and outside moments . I prepare her meals and I make her take a shower.

Since September 2016: I’m taking care of a 5-year-old girl every Monday. I pick her up from school, give her lunch, help her with homework, and play with her until her parents come home.

August 2016: During the summer holidays I looked after several children, aged from 1 to 9 years old for 2 weeks in Cannes in a luxurious villa. I was starting in the morning at 9am and leaving at 7:30pm. I had to play with them during the day, supervise them in the pool, give them meals and wash them.

Since December 2015: I do many occasional babysittings. Whether during the day, in the evening or in the weekend. Over the past three years, I have met a large number of families, with children of all ages. I can also take them for a walk, or even go with them to the cinema, or to entertainment parks at the parents’ request.

June 2014 to September 2015: I cared for two children, now aged 10 and 14 years old, every Saturday for over a year. My mission was to make them have lunch, wash them, help them with their homework, and play with them or go for walks.

I am the eldest of a family of two children. I’ve been taking care of my 11-year-old brother since he was born. I’ve been taking care of him for five years now on weekends, because my parents work. I also organized, with two friends, birthdays for children during 3 years. We made them play games, offered entertainments, and helped organize the party.