Baby Prestige

Founded in 2011, Baby Prestige offers a high quality service to all families by recruiting the best childcare professionals. Finding the perfect nanny, or the perfect tutor is now an easy thing to do, for the first time in France, thanks to its online service.

Baby Prestige enables its customers to access its services 24/7 to perfectly match the needs of families who cannot always wait to find out if a baby-sitter can come to replace their usual nanny, out sick or to look after their children in case of an emergency. Thanks to its 24/7 phone number, you will at any time of day or night be able to speak with us.

Childcare is still not considered as a real job in France but Baby Prestige wanted to fight this misconception by recruiting only childcare professionals.

Looking after a child is one thing, but to bring him/her to grow emotionally and intellectually is another. Lucinda De Cicco, a clinical psychologist graduated from the University of Paris VII-Diderot and California State University, Los Angeles is uncompromising when it comes to recruitment. Diplomas are checked; Baby Prestige requires at least 3 years of experience and contacts in the last 3 employers; during the interview, candidates are asked about their motivations, ambitions and knowledge about child psychology. Their personality and overall presentation as well as their general culture are essential points. As to the question of safety of your children, Baby Prestige partners with the French Red Cross, our nannies take the CPR every year and IPSEN if called to work with children under 3 years of age.

Our values

High-end
service
for each and every family

the best
helpers
recruited with
the utmost care

HELP
YOUR CHILD
grow

24/7
services
with Baby Prestige

Baby Prestige is hiring
Click here to apply

Baby Prestige

Créée en 2011, Baby Prestige offre un service de grande qualité à toutes les familles en proposant les meilleurs intervenants, recrutés avec une grande exigence. Trouver la perle rare est devenu, pour la première fois en France, un jeu d’enfant grâce à son service en ligne.

Toujours dans l’innovation, Baby Prestige permet à ses clients d’avoir accès à ses services 24h/24 7j/7 pour répondre parfaitement aux besoins des familles qui ne peuvent pas toujours attendre pour savoir si une nounou peut venir remplacer leur baby-sitter absente ou pour garder leurs enfants malades. Grâce à son numéro d’urgence, vous aurez à toute heure du jour et de la nuit un interlocuteur privilégié.

La garde d’enfant n’est toujours pas considérée comme un vrai métier en France mais Baby Prestige souhaite combattre cette fausse idée en recrutant uniquement des professionnels de l’enfance.

Garder un enfant est une chose, mais l’amener à se développer émotionnellement et intellectuellement en est une autre. Lucinda De Cicco, psychologue clinicienne diplômée de l’université Paris VII-Diderot et de la California State University, Los Angeles est intransigeante quand il s’agit du recrutement. Les diplômes sont vérifiés; Baby Prestige exige au moins 3 ans d’expérience et contacte les 3 derniers employeurs; lors de l’entretien, les candidats sont questionnés sur leurs motivations, leurs ambitions et leurs connaissances. Leur personnalité et présentation ainsi que leur culture générale sont des points tout aussi essentiels. Quant à la question de sécurité de vos enfants, Baby Prestige étant partenaire de la Croix Rouge Française, votre future nounou passe le PSC1 tous les ans et l’IPSEN si elle est appelée à travailler auprès des enfants de moins de 3 ans.

Nos valeurs

un service
de qualité
à toutes les familles

les meilleurs
intervenants
recrutés avec
une grande exigence

AMENER
L’ENFANT
à se développer

des services
24h/24 & 7j/7
avec Baby Prestige

Baby prestige recrute
Cliquez ici pour postuler